Read our genuine
Facebook reviews

Our Advisers have received 4.9 out of 5 stars from our existing clients

Read moreinline-read-icon

Read genuine Facebook reviews of our services below

Excellent service provided, friendly, hassle free and a great deal at the end.
Highly recommend Bespoke IFA.

—  Rich Tempest, 23 March at 09:34

We’d like to say a huge thank you to Judy Sutton for the excellent, friendly service she provided in advising us regarding our finances and arranging our remortgage. Everything was so easy for us and nothing was too much trouble. Judy will also be helping us to update our life insurance policies in line with the new mortgage. I would absolutely recommend Judy to anyone looking for mortgage advice!!

—  Julia Kraus, 9 March at 13:27

I have used Peter Reid several times for mortgages and have always found him super helpful and speedy, not to mention a thoroughly nice guy which is always a bonus when dealing with financial matters!

—  Emma Van Heusen, 24 February

Our initial enquiries we dealt with via Dan who was great, when we decided to use bespoke we were given Richard Jenkins as our mortgage advisor. He’s been very friendly, professional and efficient. He’s a hard worker who will fit us in around our own busy lives to get things going. Would recommend to anyone and definitely use again.

—  Lisa-Marie Anderson, 13 June 2016

Great service from bespoke
Got finances sorted by Michelle Harkin
Complete trust in her
Highly recommend !!

—  Andrew Ritchings, 24 May 2016

Great service from Peter at Bespoke. Made us feel at ease in what was a very daunting situation. Answering all our questions, even when they sounded silly. Always there to help.

—  Simon Guest, 21 May 2016

Peter Reid at Bespoke made what was such a daunting journey for us seem like a walk in the park he has been on the end of a phone at all hours to answer those little questions that suddenly crop up. Nothing has been too much trouble and I know that we will be recommending him and the company to anyone who needs advice.

—  Maria Guest, 20 May 2016

Bespoke offered us some great advice and support, they were efficient with all that needed to be done and kept us up to date. I would definitely recommend them, thanks Richard Jenkins!

—  Nicola Smart, 19 May 2016

Highly recommended, excellent advice when we recently remortgaged our house. We will use again in the future. Thanks to Rich Jenkins

—  Matt Smart, 19 May 2016

Fantastic service, completely took away the stress of buying a new home! Sorted everything! Would recommend to anyone! 5*.

—  Elaine James, 16 May 2016

We used Bespoke for a remortgage and highly recommend them. Peter Was very friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely use them again.

—  Stacey Matthews, 14 May 2016

Judy did all the work and kept us informed throughout the mortgage process, very honest and made all details very clear. The process was made very easy for us during what is a very important time.

—  Robert Shipton, 11 May 2016

Richard from Bespoke IFA has been extremely helpful in helping us get a better product at a better price. We will definitely be using them again.

—  Ben Cook, 11 May 2016

Five star service from Bespoke, thanks to Judy Sutton – recommend to anyone that’s self employed!

—  Alex Russell, 11 May 2016

I was considering a remortgage so placed an enquiry for an IFA on a website. Bespoke was the first to respond and I am so glad they did!! Daniel Gould offered clear sound advice from the outset and was in no way pushy. I have been working with him for a few weeks now and not only did he provide great money saving products, he continues to provide an excellent service. Everyone I’ve encountered in the office is friendly, approachable and it is clear that customer service is at the heart of this company. I have recommended them to friends and family and I suggest you give them a try too. They will not disappoint!! Thank you Bespoke

—  Sharon Dixon, 11 May 2016

Both me and my partner work full time and therefore are very manic. We appointed Judy Sutton as our mortgage broker, Judy is very efficient and manages the process effectively, she is honest and provided us with confidence throughout our mortgage process. I would highly recommend.

—  Naomi Taylor, 11 May 2016

Judy Sutton from Bespoke IFA was brilliant when it came to arranging a new mortgage for us. Her knowledge of the marketplace meant we had a deal arranged to suit our needs very quickly, which took all the hassle out of process. Judy was quick to answer all our queries and kept us updated with progress. If we ever need another mortgage, we will certainly use Bespoke – highly recommended!

—  Helen Hook, 10 May 2016

I have to say I cannot fault Pete Reid for the professional service that he has provided to me and enabled me to buy my new house. Pete is knowledgable friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I was unfortunately one of those difficult cases and Pete kept me fully informed at all times and went out of his way to help. Could not rate the service highly enough thanks.

—  Louise Fox, 10 May 2016

Great service and very helpful in getting me buildings and contents insurance. Sorted everything in an organised fashion and even emailed the policy direct to our mortgage lender to save us time. Will definitely do using Richard Jenkins again.

—  Ricky Walker, 10 May 2016

Excellent service & I highly recommend to others!

—  Katrina Davis, 10 May 2016

I would highly recommend Bespoke Financial Advisors. Peter is great he went out of his way to help us and was very dedicated. Being first time buyers we had a lot of questions and nothing was ever too much trouble. He explained everything really well and is only ever an email or phone call away. Brilliant service will be using them again in future.

—  Louise May Thomson, 10 May 2016

Can’t praise Peter Reid for the amount of help and advice he gave me when arranging my mortgage and never believed how much advice and back up he gave me on completion and has been there when ever needed further advice

—  Darren Shortman, 10 May 2016

I would highly recommend Bespoke Independent Financial Advisers Ltd to anyone thinking of buying a home, especially to anyone who is a First Time Buyer like I was. I was never pressured into anything and I was always given the information I needed to make an informed choice. My personal advisor was always happy to help and would be available to very late in the evening or even on the weekend. They also gave me a very good price. I will happily give them a call whenever I decide to move again (but for now I am happy in my new flat).

—  Alex Mjs, 10 May 2016

Would definitely recommend bespoke, Peter helped us get a mortgage for our first home. Always keeping us updated and getting back to queries very quickly which is what you need!

—  Sammi Louise Tavener, 9 May 2016

Start to finish fantastic. We dealt with Pete who was able to save £200 a month on our mortgage! With also doing all the hard work for us. Would highly recommend

—  Mitchell Powell, 9 May 2016

Bespoke sorted mine and my Husbands mortgage out Peter Reid is very organised and very approachable had no problems you could ring him anytime very nice person will definitely use again

—  Gail Wood, 9 May 2016

A great service, kept us up to date the whole way through.
In a really stressful time like buying a house you need someone who stays level headed and more importantly gets the job done. We are really happy with everything that was done and couldn’t fault the service.
All our documents came on time, Pete came to the house and went through everything. No pressure selling at any time either.
I would highly recommended them. Fantastic.

—  Alex Russon, 9 May 2016

Myself and my partner have just used bespoke ifa for our mortgage and I have to say they are amazing! Found them via another page I’m on and so glad I did. I was appointed Peter Reid and he has been a God send! Absolutely lovely man who is at the end of the phone at any time! Helped us no end even put my mind at rest a few times! Nothing is too much effort for him! Couldn’t of got through this without him! I’ll be sure to use them again in the future if needed!

—  Kirstie Misir, 27 April 2016

Excellent service, would and have recommended them xx

—  Emma Cook, 13 April 2016

As directors of a growing young company we were uncertain if we could find a lender. Peter not only found a lender but helped us every step of the way during the process. His customer service was incredible, keeping us updated even when there were delays to the process. He is incredibly trustworthy and exceptionally polite and helpful. It’s been a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended.

—  Stuart Ray, 4 March 2016

GET IN TOUCH | CONTACT

Have a question?
Would you like a meeting?

0117 3704258

enquiries@bespokeifa.co.uk

Suite 2, Knightwood Court, Mead Road, Bristol, BS34 8PS





Suite 2, Knightwood Court, Mead Road, Bristol, BS34 8PS

Web design by Drink Tea Eat Biscuits

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

https://bristolmortgageadvisers.com is owned and operated by BMA Bristol Limited trading as Mortgage Advice Bureau Bristol North (Company No: 09911363) who are registered as a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act 1998.

There may be a fee for mortgage advice which is only payable once you receive a full mortgage offer from a lender. The precise amount you will pay will depend upon your circumstances. Speak to an advisor for further details.

Our Bristol based Independent Mortgage Advisors offer mortgage advice at our offices or in the convenience of your home in Bristol and Weston super Mare in the following locations only; Almondsbury, Backwell, Bedminster, Bradley Stoke, Brentry, Bishopsworth, Chipping Sodbury, Clifton, Downend, Eastville, Easton, Emersons Green, Filton, Filwood Park, Fishponds, Flax Bourton,Frenchay, Hanham, Henbury, Hengrove, Henleaze, Horfield, Hotwells, Keynsham, Kingsdown, Kingswood, Knowle, Lawrence Hill, Lawrence Weston, Leigh Woods, Lewin's Mead, Lockleaze, Longwell Green, Mangotsfield, Monks Park, Montpelier, Oldland Common, Patchway, Portishead, Redcliffe, Redfield, Redland, Sea Mills, Severn Beach, Shirehampton, Sneyd Park, Southmead, Southville, Speedwell, Spike Island ,St Agnes, St Andrews, St Anne's, St George, St Jude's, St Paul's, St Philip's Marsh, St Werburgh's, Staple Hill, Stapleton, Stockwood, Stoke Bishop, Stokes Croft, Thornbury, Totterdown, Tyndalls Park, Warmley, Westbury on Trym, Westbury Park, Weston super Mare, Wotton-under-Edge, Whitchurch, Whitehall, Willsbridge, Windmill Hill, Winterbourne, Withywood, Yate, Yatton & Peasedown St John, Corsham, Chippenham, Bath, Chipping Sodbury, Thornbury